About Clix Capital

We’ve crossed paths, so we should probably introduce ourselves! Here goes: We’re a smart, contemporary lending firm that uses technology to make loans simpler, faster, and more accessible for our customers. What does that mean? Minimum paperwork. Faster sanctions. Maximum peace of mind! Sounds too good to be true? Reach out to us and we’ll convince you!

Clix Board


CM Vasudev

Chairman & Independent Director

Pramod Bhasin


Anil Chawla


Utsav Baijal

Board member

Aditya Gupta


Anuradha Bajpai

Independent Director

Ajay Candade

Independent Director

Kaushik Ramkrishna

Board Member

Rakesh Kaul

CEO & Director

Team Clix

Gagan Aggarwal

Chief Financial Officer

Santwana Periwal

Chief Human Resource Officer

Vikram Rathi

Chief Risk Officer

Pankaj Bansal

Head - Secured Business Lending

Abhishek Mehra

Head - Co-Lending & Alliances

Sanjay Rajpal

Head - Legal, Internal Audits & Infra

Prakash Shetty

Head - Operations, Compliance & CS

Vishal Jain

Chief Collections Officer & Head – Loan Against Property

Vijaykumar Ramakrishna

Chief Technology Officer

Ramdas Acharya

Chief Credit Officer