CLIX HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED

This is to inform that the following Directors has resigned from the Directorship of the company and the necessary intimation in this regard has been made to Registrar of Companies, RBI, NHB and other regulators of the company:

S. No.	Name of Director	Date of Resignation
1	Kaushik Ramakrishnan	19.03.2025
2	Vikram Rathi	06.09.2024
3	Aparna Bihany	04.04.2024
4	Rashmi Mohanty	20.10.2022
5	Venkataraman Bharatwaj	11.01.2022
6	Shekhar Mohanlal Daga	17.02.2021
7	Rahul Angara Rao	19.11.2020
8	Vikas Aggarwal	23.09.2019
9	Vineet Saigal	11.03.2020
10	Anand Kumar Saluja	05.03.2019
11	Satyanarayan Eluri	25.05.2017