CCSPL- Composition of Committees			
S. No.	Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category
1	Audit Committee	Ms. Anuradha Bajpai	Chairperson/Independent
		Mr. Pramod Bhasin	Non-Executive
		Mr. Chander Mohan Vasudev	Independent
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Ajay Bharat Candade	Chairman/Independent
		Mr. Chander Mohan Vasudev	Independent
		Mr. Utsav Baijal	Non-Executive
3	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Anil Chawla	Chairman/Non Executive
		Mr. Ajay Bharat Candade	Independent
		Mr. Utsav Baijal	Non-Executive
		Mr. Kaushik Ramakrishnan	Non-Executive
4	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Ajay Bharat Candade	Independent
		Mr. Pramod Bhasin	Non-Executive
		Mr. Anil Chawla	Non-Executive
		Mr. Utsav Baijal	Non-Executive
		Mr. Kaushik Ramakrishnan	Non-Executive
5	CSR Committee	Mr. Pramod Bhasin	Chairman/ Non- Executive
		Mr. Anil Chawla	Non – Executive
		Mr. Utsav Baijal	Non – Executive
		Mr. Kaushik Ramakrishnan	Non – Executive
		Mr. Ajay Candade	Independent