

## **Composition of Committees**

SI. no	Name of Committees	Name of Members	
1	Audit Committee	Anuradha Bajpai	Chairperson
		Pramod Bhasin	Member
		C M Vasudev	Member
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	C M Vasudev	Chairman
		Ajay Candade	Member
		Utsav Baijal	Member
3	Risk Management Committee	Anil Chawla	Chairman
		Ajay Candade	Member
		Utsav Baijal	Member
		Kaushik Ramakrishnan	Member
4	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Ajay Candade	Member
		Pramod Bhasin	Member
		Anil Chawla	Member
		Utsav Baijal	Member
		Kaushik Ramakrishnan	Member