Name	Member	
Audit Committee	Pramod Bhasin	Chairman
	Anil Chawla	Member
	Utsav Baijal	Member
	Kaushik Ramakrishnana	Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Pramod Bhasin	Chairman
	Anil Chawla	Member
	Utsav Baijal	Member
	Sanjv Mishra	Member
Risk Manamgement Committee	Anil Chawla	Chairman
	Utsav Baijal	Member
	Kaushik Ramakrishnana	Member
Management Committee	Pramod Bhasin	Chairman
	Anil Chawla	Member
	Utsav Baijal	Member
	Kaushik Ramakrishnana	Member
	Steve Martinez	Member